Lafayette, Louisiana

Lafayette Office of Workers Compensation

Louisiana Office of Workers Compensation

District 4

Judge Sharon Morrow
Judge Adam Johnson
Judge Anthony Palermo
Dianne Mayo, Mediator
Vacant, DRS

556 Jefferson Street, First Floor
Lafayette, LA 70501-6947
Phone: (337) 262-1057
Toll-free: (800) 209-7174
Fax: (337)-262-1106

Louisiana Workers Compensation State Office and Louisiana Workers Compensation Court serving the following Parishes: Acadia, Evangeline, Lafayette, St Landry and Vermilion


Copyright © 2020, Lavis Law Firm – Personal Injury & Accident Attorney. New Orleans Personal Injury Attorney. All rights reserved